Richard D. Burbidge is awarded 2017 Consumer Attorney of the Year

along with David R. Lira, Thomas V. Girardi, Martin Buchanan for their 13-year legal quest to change seat belt safety requirements that went all the way to the United States Supreme Court.

See Full Article Here

Click here to watch a video summary of the case